Alex Ariaens

Boskant 3

5531 AM Bladel

06-45172606

alex.ariaens@gmail.com

www.itsdreamtime.nl



Anja van Lierop-Vinken

Leemskuilen 14

5531 NL Bladel

06-19026559

anjaluistert@gmail.com

www.anjaluistert.nl



José van Loon

Jacobusstraat 35

4834 WL Breda

06-52072090

info@klaproos-reincarnatie.nl

www.klaproos-reincarnatie.nl



Rob van Aert

Overakkerstraat 40

4834 XN  Breda

076-5640318

aangesloten bij R.B.C.Z.

info@regressiesessie.nl

www.regressiesessie.nl



Phely van de Langenberg

Vennen 44

5104 CV Dongen

0162-321804

hetinnerlijkkompas@hotmail.com

www.hetinnerlijkkompas.com



Els Kin-Schellekens

Reigerlaan 10

5613 CD Eindhoven

040-2115337

e.Kin-schellekens@hetnet.nl

www.cic-therapie.nl



Bas Vliegenthart

Hefveld 10

5642 DC Eindhoven

040-2431990

B.J.Vliegenthart@mail.be

www.bjvliegenthart.nl

werkt ook met kinderen








Heleen Hollenberg

Karthuizerserf 48

5706 JL Helmond

0492-663450

heleen@hollenbergregressie.nl

www.hollenbergregressie.nl



Tineke Noordegraaf

Bovenstraat 8

4741 AV Hoeven

0165-502930

magicwlk@worldonline.nl



Marilou Koene-Boulanger

Bartoklaan 7

4941 WG Raamsdonksveer

0162-516363

marilou.koene@gmail.com

werkt ook met baby's en kinderen



Sandra Heinen

Langdonk 5

4707 TG Roosendaal

06-30580170

info@regressieroosendaal.nl

www.regressieroosendaal.nl



Bert Steketee

Heimolendreef 12

4715 TC Rucphen

0653-172414

contact@bewustwordingscentrum.nl

www.bewustwordingscentrum.nl



Ank de Kok

Hasseltstraat 223

5046 LL Tilburg

013-5362939

ankdekok@gmail.com



Lieke van der Laan

Meerhoek 607

5403 AC  Uden

0413-332235

liekeuden@planet.nl

www.regressiepraktijk.nl




Paulien Vos

Meerhoek 605

5403 AC Uden

06-14227326

paulien40@gmail.com

www.mnemosyne-therapie.nl