Tonny Ouwerkerk van Deursen

Terrastraat 13

1829 XL Alkmaar/Oudorp

072-5111348

tonny.ouwerkerk@upcmail.nl

www.tonny-ouwerkerk.nl



Janine Booij

Markengouw 135

1024 CX Amsterdam

020-6639138/06-51816412

janine@coretouch.nl

www.coretouch.nl



Michelle Groot

Nieuwe Keizersgracht 58-sous

1018 DT Amsterdam

06-43125090

michellegroot@upcmail.nl

www.michellegroot.nl

werkt ook met kinderen



Frederike de Jong

Veerstraat 3  1hg

1075 SL Amsterdam

06 4808 9583

zielswerk@planet.nl

www.zielswerk.nl



Margareta Langström-Daems

Van Eeghenlaan 27

1071 EN Amsterdam

06-51354948

m.langstrom@ziggo.nl

www.langstrom.nl

werkt ook met kinderen



Sylvia Merens

Vondelkerkstraat 26-I

1054 KZ  Amsterdam

06-24786168

info@sylviamerens.nl

www.sylviamerens.nl



Stephan Pfluger

Raphaëlstraat 8-sous

1077 PR Amsterdam

06-54674794

info@balancingpeople.nl

www.balancingpeople.nl



Maeike Piebenga

Ite Boeremastraat 1, kamer 112

1054 pp Amsterdam

020–7705337

06- 41640127

maeike@piebenga.com

www.piebenga.com

werkt ook met kinderen



Alice Schoemaker

Pienemanstraat 4

1072 KG Amsterdam

06-48063167

alice.schoemaker@upcmail.nl



Karin van der Vaart

Bronckhorststraat 44-I

1071 WV  Amsterdam

06-47980503

info@karinvandervaart.nl

www.karinvandervaart.nl








Anneke Zuidema

Gladiolenveld 7

1901 LR  Castricum

0251-752114 / 06-28234031

praktijk@maatzuidema.nl



Marianne Baan

Reestraat 21

1216 CN Hilversum

06-25010257

ml.baan@planet.nl

werkt ook met kinderen



Greetje Grootjans

Galileistraat 49

1223 GL Hilversum

035-6267648

06-10056610

greetje.grootjans@gmail.com

www.praktijkimpuls.nl



Kobra Nowdararpour

Ten Boomstraat 57

1222 CW Hilversum

035-7732597

kobra@regressie-therapeut.nl

www.regressie-therapeut.nl



Laura Daggers

van den Berghlaan 535

2132 AP Hoofddorp

info@lauradaggers.nl

www.lauradaggers.nl



Patricia Koedijker

Nieuweweg 3

2132 CK Hoofddorp

06-16646331

info@patriciakoedijker.nl

www.patriciakoedijker.nl



Dirk Jan Lust

Lagedijk 1-3

1541 KA Koog aan de Zaan

06-45458065

djlust@upcmail.nl

www.dirk-janlust.nl



Nicolette Lachmann

Meenthof 47

1241 CZ  Kortenhoef

06-33867011

info@nicolettelachmann.nl

www.nicolettelachmann.nl



Albert Toby

Tigrisstraat 48

1448CT Purmerend

0299-396503

06-15909100

ahtoby@hetnet.nl

www.tobyornottoby.com

werkt ook met kinderen



Marieke Winter

Schaepmanlaan 22

1421 vw Uithoorn

0297 269 799

marieke.winter@kpnplanet.nl



Marieke Maarleveld

De Rekere 15

1749 MX Warmenhuizen

06-30367868

m.maarleveld@quicknet.nl

www.reincarnatiepraktijk-vuurland.nl